Candidates for the 2014 General Election

FEDERAL

```
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR
(Vote for ONE)
      James D. "Jim" Oberweis (REP)
      Richard J. Durbin (DEM)
      Sharon Hansen (L)
STATE OF ILLINOIS
FOR GOVERNOR & LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
(Vote for ONE)
      Bruce Rauner/Evelyn Sanguinetti (REP)
      Pat Quinn/Paul Vallas (DEM)
      Chad Grimm/Alexander Cummings (L)
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL
(Vote for ONE)
      Paul M. Schimpf (REP)
      Lisa Madigan (DEM)
      Ben Koyl (L)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE
(Vote for ONE)
      Michael Webster (REP)
      Jesse White (DEM)
      Christopher Michel (L)
FOR COMPTROLLER
(Vote for ONE)
      Judy Baar Topinka (REP)
      Sheila Simon (DEM)
      Julie Fox (L)
FOR TREASURER
(Vote for ONE)
      Tom Cross (REP)
      Michael W. Frerichs (DEM)
      Matthew Skopek (L)
KANE COUNTY
FOR COUNTY CLERK
```

Friday, April 26, 2024 12:01 AM

No Candidate (DEM)

John A."Jack" Cunningham (REP)

(Vote for ONE)

FOR COUNTY SHERIFF

(Vote for ONE)

Donald E. Kramer (REP)

Willie M. Mayes, Sr. (DEM)

FOR COUNTY TREASURER

(Vote for ONE)

David J. Rickert (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

CONG DIST 6

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Peter J. Roskam (REP)

Michael Mason (DEM)

CONG DIST 8

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Larry Kaifesh (REP)

Tammy Duckworth (DEM)

CONG DIST 11

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Darlene Senger (REP)

Bill Foster (DEM)

CONG DIST 14

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Randall M. "Randy" Hultgren (REP)

Dennis Anderson (DEM)

SENATE DIST 33

FOR STATE SENATOR 33RD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Karen McConnaughay (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

SENATE DIST 42

FOR STATE SENATOR 42ND LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Linda Holmes (DEM)

REP DIST 43

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 43RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Jeffrey A. Meyer (REP)

Anna Moeller (DEM)

REP DIST 49

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 49TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Mike Fortner (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

REP DIST 50

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 50TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Keith R. Wheeler (REP)

Valerie L. Burd (DEM)

REP DIST 52

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 52ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

David McSweeney (REP)

Bill Downs (DEM)

REP DIST 65

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 65TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Steven A. Andersson (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

REP DIST 66

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 66TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Michael W. Tryon (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

REP DIST 70

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 70TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Robert W. Pritchard (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

REP DIST 83

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 83RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Linda Chapa LaVia (DEM)

REP DIST 84

FOR THE REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 84TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Krishna Bansal (REP)

Stephanie A. Kifowit (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Myrna Molina (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Donald "Don" Ishmael (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 (Vote for ONE)

Bill Lenert (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Monica Silva (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for ONE)

Thomas (T.R.) Smith (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11 (Vote for ONE)

John P. Martin (REP)

Martha E. Hanna (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13 (Vote for ONE)

Philip Lewis (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15 (Vote for ONE)

Barbara Wojnicki (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 17

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 17 (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Deborah Allan (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19 (Vote for ONE)

Kurt Robert Kojzarek (REP)

Hidayat Khan (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21 (Vote for ONE)

Rebecca Gillam (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23 (Vote for ONE)

Margaret "Maggie" Auger (REP)

Kevin Smith (DEM)

16TH JUD SUBCIR 3

FOR JUDGE OF THE JUDICIAL COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 3rd SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

Donald (D.J.) Tegeler (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

FOR JUDGE OF THE JUDICIAL COURT 16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 3rd SUBCIRCUIT (Vote for ONE)

James C. Hallock (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLETE COURT 2ND JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)

Michael J. Burke (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

ESR - GRUNDY/KENDALL 24

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Christopher D. Mehochko (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION - KANE 31

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Patricia A. Dal Santo (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION - DEKAI B 16

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate (REP)

Amanda Christensen (DEM)

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION - LAKE 34

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Roycealee J. Wood (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION- MCHENRY 44

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Leslie Schermerhorn (REP)

No Candidate (DEM)

WASCO SANITARY DISTRICT

FOR WASCO SANITARY TRUSTEE (Vote for TWO)

Thomas A. Bihun (NP) Robert G. Leible (NP)