Candidates for the 2012 General Election

KANE COUNTY

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for ONE)

Thomas M. ("Tom") Hartwell (REP)

Edmund James Nendick (DEM)

FOR COUNTY RECORDER (Vote for ONE)

Sandy Wegman (REP)

Brenda Rodgers (DEM)

FOR STATES ATTORNEY

(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

Joseph H. McMahon (REP)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR

(Vote for ONE)

Terry Hunt (REP)

Julie Fox (Lib)

FOR COUNTY CORONER

(Vote for ONE)

L. Robert (Rob) Russell (REP)

Tao Martinez (DEM)

FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for ONE)

Chris Lauzen (REP)

Sue Klinkhamer (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (REP)

Myrna Molina (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Sal Abbate (REP)

Theresa E Barreiro (DEM)

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (REP)

Jennifer Laesch (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Bonnie Lee Kunkel (DEM) (Withdrawn)

Beth C Goncher (REP)

Brian Pollock (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Norman D Martin (DEM)

Melisa Taylor (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 6

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (REP)

Ron Ford (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 7

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (REP)

Monica Silva (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 8

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Jesse B. Vazquez (DEM)

Gregory W Nelson (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

Thomas (T.R.) Smith (REP)

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Maggie Soliz (Ind)

Susan Starrett (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 11

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Michael J. Donahue (REP)

Martha Elaine Hanna (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 12

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

John J Hoscheit (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 13

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

Philip Lewis (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 14

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Nadia BlancDaley (DEM)

Mark Davoust (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 15

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

Barbara R. Wojnicki (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 16

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Jennifer Barconi (DEM)

Michael J Kenyon (REP)

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Deborah Allan (DEM)

Jeffrey Albert Meyer (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 18

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Kerri A Branson (DEM)

Andrew E. "Drew" Frasz (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 19

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Hidayat Khan (DEM)

Kurt Robert Kojzarek (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 20

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Cristina Castro (DEM)

Henoch Fuentes (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 21

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Darren Parochelli (DEM)

Rebecca Gillam (REP)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 22

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Douglas J Scheflow (REP)

Bob Getz (DEM)

COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 23

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Margaret "Maggie" Auger (REP)

Kevin S Smith (DEM)

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD (Vote for ONE)

Joseph Haimann (DEM)

No Candidate Filed (REP)

SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT < br /> SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT < br /> (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John M. O'Mailey)
(Vote for ONE)

No Candidate Filed (DEM)

Joe Birkett (REP)

SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
16th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
(To fill vacancy of the Hon. Michael J. Colwell)

John A. Barsanti (REP)

SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL SUBCIRCUIT 2

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

+>16TH JUDICIAL SUBCIRCUIT 2

->(To fill additional judgeship A) (Vote for ONE)

John G Dalton (DEM)

John N Walters (REP)

KANE COUNTY EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION

FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for ONE)

Patricia A. Dal Santo (REP)