# Candidates for the 2011 Consolidated Election

# CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 1

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 1 (Vote for ONE)

**Garran DeWain Sparks (Ind)** 

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 2

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 2 (Vote for ONE)

Alan P. Wolff (Ind)

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 3

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 3 (Vote for ONE)

Dan Chanzit (Ind)

FOR ALDERMAN < br /> TO SERVE UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for ONE)

Janet Jungels (Ind)

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 4

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 4 (Vote for ONE)

Susan M. Stark (Ind)

**Edward Tousana (Ind)** 

Jamie R. Saam (Ind)

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 5

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 5 (Vote for ONE)

Louise R. Thelin (Lucy T. Atac) (Ind)

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 6

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 6 (Vote for ONE)

Lisa M. Clark (Ind)

CITY OF BATAVIA, WARD 7

FOR ALDERMAN WARD 7 (Vote for ONE)

David J. Brown (Ind)

# CITY OF GENEVA, WARD 1

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

**Esther Barclay (Ind)** 

**Charles N. Brown (Ind)** 

**Zachary J. Ploppert (Ind)** 

# CITY OF GENEVA, WARD 2

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

**Robert A. Piper (Ind)** 

# CITY OF GENEVA, WARD 3

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

Dean J. Kilburg (Ind)

**Becky Hruby (Ind)** 

# CITY OF GENEVA, WARD 4

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

**Dorothy Flanagan (Ind)** 

# CITY OF GENEVA, WARD 5

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

Craig Maladra (Ind)

# CITY OF ST CHARLES, WARD 1

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

**Daniel P. Stellato (Ind)** 

# CITY OF ST CHARLES, WARD 2

## **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

**Rita Anne Payleitner (Ind)** 

**Arthur J. Lemke (Ind)** 

# CITY OF ST CHARLES, WARD 3

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

Raymond P. Rogina (Ind)

Vanessa A. Bell-LaSota (Ind)

Lars Michael Henriksen (Ind)

# CITY OF ST CHARLES, WARD 4

#### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

James (Jim) E. Martin (Ind)

Steven Gaugel (Ind)

# CITY OF ST CHARLES, WARD 5

### **FOR ALDERMAN**

(Vote for ONE)

Ed Bessner (Ind)

## FOR ALDERMAN WARD 5<br/>br />TO SERVE UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM

(Vote for ONE)

**Kimberly Malay (Ind)** 

Maureen Lewis (Ind)

Jotham Stein (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF ALGONQUIN

## **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

**Kenneth Fishleigh (Ind)** 

**Deborah "Debby" Sosine (Ind)** 

Michael A. Stratejcruk (Ind)

John Spella (Ind)

Jim Steigert (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF BARRINGTON HILLS

# **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

**Beth Mallen** 

Steve D'Amore

Diane (Dede) Wamberg

Karen Selman (Ind)

Patty Meroni (Ind)

Joe Messer (Ind)

**David Stieper (Ind)** 

# FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE TO SERVE UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM

(Vote for ONE)

Harold "Skip" Gianopulos

## VILLAGE OF BARTLETT

### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

**Gregory A. Martin (Ind)** 

T. L. Arends (Ind)

Joseph C. Felice (Ind)

**Eric Shipman (Ind)** 

# VILLAGE OF BIG ROCK

FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)

Dean Hummell (Ind)

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (Vote for THREE)

**Timothy J. May (Ind)** 

Joseph G. Walsh (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF BURLINGTON

**FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE** 

(Vote for THREE)

John D. Totemeier (Ind)

**Bob Walsh (Ind)** 

# VILLAGE OF CAMPTON HILLS

FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(Vote for ONE)

Patsy J. Smith (Ind)

FOR VILLAGE CLERK

(Vote for ONE)

**Carolyn Higgins (Ind)** 

**FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE** 

(Vote for THREE)

James W. Kopec (Ind)

Laura B. Andersen (Ind)

Susan P. George (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF CARPENTERSVILLE

**FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE** 

(Vote for THREE)

**Don Burroway (Ind)** 

**Kent W. Baldwin (Ind)** 

**Humberto Garcia (Ind)** 

Paul J. Humpfer (Ind)

Doug Marks (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF EAST DUNDEE

# FOR VILLAGE CLERK

(Vote for ONE)

Jennifer Rehberg (Ind)

#### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

John Cichowski (Ind)

Michael Ruffulo (Ind)

Jeffery J. Lynam (Ind)

Dan Selep (Ind)

Patrick Clarke (Ind)

Allen Skillicorn (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF ELBURN

#### **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

Richard C. Garcia (Ind)

**Audrey Symowicz (Ind)** 

William C. Grabarek (Ind)

David J. Gualdoni (Ind)

Ethan A. Hastert (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF GILBERTS

#### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Patricia L. Mierisch (Ind)

Louis D. Hacker (Ind)

**Daniel S. Corbett (Ind)** 

**Bruce Erbeck (Ind)** 

## VILLAGE OF HAMPSHIRE

#### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Laura L. Dunbar (Ind)

Orris C. Ruth (Ind)

Jeanne Maki (Ind)

Janet Kraus (Ind)

Rob Whaley (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF HOFFMAN ESTATES

# **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

**Gary Pilafas (Ind)** 

Anna Newell (Ind)

Craig S. Bernacki (Ind)

Alison Hertz (Ind)

**Gary G. Stanton (Ind)** 

**Robert B. Weitzel (Ind)** 

### VILLAGE OF HUNTLEY

# FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

**Harry Leopold (Ind)** 

JR Westberg (Ind)

Jayant S. Kadakia (Ind)

Niko Kanakaris (Ind)

Rosa DeMaertelaere (Ind)

Nick Hanson (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF KANEVILLE

# FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(Vote for ONE)

**Robert Rodney (Ind)** 

# FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Poul G. Flamand, II (Ind)

Myra Ottoson (Ind)

Paul E. Ross (Ind)

#### VILLAGE OF LILY LAKE

#### FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(Vote for ONE)

Jesse M. Heffernan (Ind)

#### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Mary Rose Damisch (Ind)

Wendy Ivancic (Ind)

John Belli (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF MAPLE PARK

#### **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

Patricia C. Lunardon (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF PINGREE GROVE

# FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT

(Vote for ONE)

**Greg L. Marston (Ind)** 

#### FOR VILLAGE CLERK

(Vote for ONE)

Joanna Wester (Ind)

#### **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

**Brian J. Paszkiewicz (Ind)** 

Raymond T. LaMarca (Ind)

**Bernard J. Thomas (Ind)** 

**Robert C. Spieker (Ind)** 

# FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE < br /> TO SERVE UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM

(Vote for ONE)

**Steve Wiedmeyer (Ind)** 

# VILLAGE OF SLEEPY HOLLOW

#### FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Scott L. Finney (Ind)

**Dennis Fudala (Ind)** 

# VILLAGE OF SOUTH ELGIN

# FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

(Vote for THREE)

Steve Ward (Ind)

Lisa G. Guess (Ind)

Michael Kolodziej (Ind)

## VILLAGE OF SUGAR GROVE

## **FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE**

(Vote for THREE)

**David Paluch (Ind)** 

**Kevin Geary (Ind)** 

Mari Johnson (Ind)

Mark Buschbacher (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF VIRGIL

FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)

Jamie LeBlanc (Ind)

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (Vote for THREE)

**Debbie Washburn (Ind)** 

**David Morales (Ind)** 

Cheryl Hackbarth (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF WAYNE

FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)

**Eileen Phipps (Ind)** 

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (Vote for THREE)

**Peter E. Connolly (Ind)** 

Rob Reed (Ind)

Ed Hull (Ind)

Scott A. Coryell (Ind)

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE<br/>
br/>TO SERVE UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for ONE)

Michael Anastasio (Ind)

# VILLAGE OF WEST DUNDEE

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (Vote for THREE)

Rebecca Gillam (Ind)

Andy Yuscka (Ind)

**Thomas H. Price (Ind)**